What It’s All About

I’m a 40 year old three-time cancer survivor. Currently unemployed save for a part-time job at Starbucks. I’m looking for work in the marketing, PR, or Non-profit industries. I’ve spent most of my career in radio (hence the user-name) as a Marketing/Promotions Director and DJ. I have also worked as an Event Manager (fundraiser) for the Muscular Dystrophy Association and am currently serving as the Publicity Chairperson for the American Cancer Society’s Relay For Life of New Milford, Connecticut. I have been a guitarist for my entire life and music is a central part of my being. I am going to use this forum to discuss anything that may occur to me at any given time… work (or lack thereof), music, cancer, relationships, and life in general.

Leave a Reply

